The date is set for the 2017 GP Bikes Corduroy Enduro® …Canada’s Toughest Race, presented by KTM!!

September 23-24, 2017, Hosted by the Corduroy Enduro Riders

Round 4 and 5 of the Off-Road Ontario Enduro Championship

Round 3 and 4 of the Canadian Enduro Championship

2017 will see the 64th running of the Corduroy Enduro and if you missed racing with us last September you missed racing on some of the best trails in Canada as well as racing Saturday’s Enduro X track, riding through the famous Tunnel of Love, taking on Green’s Mountain, getting wet in various river crossings, riding the giant Gravel Pit Track on Sunday and numerous other woods and special test challenges.

We congratulate Jake Michaud on winning the 2016 overall Corduroy Enduro and invite him back in 2017 to defend his title!

The Corduroy was a hard enduro long before “Hard Enduro” was coined as a phrase. The event is venued out of Gooderham, Ontario in the historic hinterlands and through original pioneer settlement roads of ‘Upper Canada’.